Denver, USA


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
March 26, 2021 - April 04, 2021 6 days

Available for an exchange in US for a week

May 28, 2021 - August 09, 2021 3 weeks

Exchanges within the US for a couple days to a week Exchanges internationally 1-3 weeks

Cute house with access to city and mountains!

Our house is located in a family neighborhood close to metropolitan attractions like the zoo, museums and restaurants etc and a short drive to the mountains for outdoor pursuits. A great gateway to explore the western U.S. & its national parks (1.5 hours to Rocky Mountain NP, 8.5 hours to Yellowstone, 6 hours to Canyonlands NP, 5.5 hours to Arches NP, 12.5 hours to Grand Canyon). Easy drive to many ski resorts, such as Breckenridge and Vail.
Cute interior, featuring hardwood floors and updated kitchen. Backyard offers a city oasis with a gas fireplace and personal hot tub. Includes all major appliances. Walking distance to neighborhood market, coffee shops and restaurants. Great location to bike to City Park, around Museum of Nature and Science and the Denver Zoo.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Real Estate Management
  • Nursing Instructor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • Nicaragua
  • Germany
  • Switzerland

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Denver International Airport - 19.5 miles

A family neighborhood with a mix of small and large houses. Some local restaurants, coffee shops within walking distance. Popular with young families. Great location next to city attractions.


  • Real Estate Management
  • Nursing Instructor


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 8


  • Dog

About Our Family

Married professionals with two active young boys, ages 11 and 8. Have a family dog (open to dog care or we may board with friends if requested). We love to travel & enjoy exploring new places, eating great food and seeing beautiful sights (man-made and natural).