Back
IT51384

Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy

Trial

Member since

2022


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 27, 2022 - October 30, 2022 1 weeks

Our dates are flexible, possibly 7 to 10 days between late September and mid-late October 2022.

Amazing Cortina d'Ampezzo Suite, in the heart of the Italian Dolomites Alps

Hello and Buongiorno!

We own a beautiful Hotel in the town of Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy. It is in the heart of the extraordinary Dolomites (eastern Alps), known as the VIP winter/summer resort of central Europe, a two-hour drive north of the city of Venice (direct flights NY - Venice).

If interested, we will be happy to swap with one of our hotel' Suites - it does not have to be simultaneous.

You will stay in a large, elegant, panoramic hotel Suite (up to 4 beds), including all hotel services, such as an indoor heated pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Garage, and daily cleaning service of the Suite. The hotel also has a truly great Restaurant: this swap opportunity includes a 20% discount on your breakfast, lunch, and/or dinner.

Our travel dates are flexible: 10 days bet. late September and mid-late October.

Feel free to contact me for more information.
Grazie!
Riccardo

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Biographer, Journalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Biographer, Journalist

Children

  • Girl - Age: 9

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home