Language
ACCESO SOCIOS
#HUOC0305

Budapest, Hungría

Living & Dining Room

Living & Dining Room

Living & Dining Room
Hot

Calendar

Socio desde

2002

Abierto para intercambiar
Fechas del intercambio Duración
September 28, 2018 - August 31, 2019

2018 autumn long weekends

2 weeks

Weekend / long weekend exchange

Our beautiful 3 bedroom flat is in a residential green area of Buda, 30 minutes by different means of public transport to the city center. It's on the 1st floor (with no lift). The flat is bright with big windows, overlooking a small quiet street. You only see trees from all the windows.
We have a nice living and dining room with a terrace all along the room. A bathroom with a bath and toilet plus a separate toilet. Of course you will find all necessary appliances in the flat - wifi, dishwasher, washing machine etc.
There is a king size bed in the master bedroom and 2 sofa beds, 145 cm wide if open in both smaller bedrooms. Plus there is a sofa bed in the living room.
This is one of the most elegant areas of the city. We have a shopping center and a smaller grocery store 10 mins walk and a supermarket 15 mins walk away. There are also nice restaurants, a café in the neighborhood.
The public transportation is great with 6 different lines taking you to different places in the city center..
We would mostly be interested in European exchanges, big cities, nature, beaches - we are open. The length of stay is flexible.

We have elderly neighbors so please only choose to exchange with us if you can respect that they would like a quiet home.

Please feel free to ask any questions and for further photos.
For reference but in our previous smaller home please ask Intervac member #IT06427
The photos were taken right after we moved in so the rooms are cosier now :)

Lea más

Nuestra Familia

  • 2 Adultos
  • 3 Niños
  • 10 Intercambios realizados

Ocupación

  • teacher
  • Engineer

Nuestro Hogar

  • Tipo de casa: Piso
  • Piso: 1
  • Indicar ambiente: En la ciudad
  • Dormitorios: 3
  • Baños: 1
  • Capacidad: 4
  • Zona habitable: 100 m2
  • Área Total: 100 m2

In my house

  • Mascotas - No permitido
  • Small children - No permitido
  • No fumadores

Tipos de Intercambio

  • Intercambio no simultáneo
  • Intercambio de casas
  • Intercambio de hospitalidad

Dentro

  • Acceso gratis a internet
  • Calefacción central
  • Juegos y juguetes para niños
  • Lavadora
  • Lavaplatos

Fuera

  • Terraza

Nuestra lista de destinos deseados

  • Abierto a todas las ofertas
  • Europe

Idiomas hablados

  • Inglés
  • Italiano
  • Francés
  • Español

Ocupación

  • teacher
  • Engineer

Niños

  • Niña - Edad: 8
  • Niña - Edad: 10
  • Niña - Edad: 19

Mascotas

  • No tenemos mascotas.
Empiece la prueba gratuita