Back
SE9086

Stockholm, Sweden

Gold

Member since

2007


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

Great view right by the sea in Stockholm

Our apartment is situated on the 10th floor in a brand new building, right by the water connecting Lake Mälaren to the Baltic sea. It's spacious and bright and has an open layout, with a combined living room and kitchen and great views over the lake and the city from all windows. The balcony is facing west and the sunset. The bedroom has a double bed and the second room a single bed and a desk.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired psychologist
  • Analyst

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 10
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 87 m2
  • Total Area: 87 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • New York, NY, USA
  • France
  • Great Britain

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Stockholm Arlanda -

The neighbourhood is modern with new apartment buildings replacing old industries and offices. The location right by the water, a short walk from the island of Södermalm, is excellent in the summer season. You can swim right outside the house and there are green areas closeby. In the immediate neighbourhood there are several restaurants and stores and in 15-20 minutes by foot you have other nice areas with restaurants, cafés and bars. Also close to a mall with several stores. The city of Stockholm is 15 minutes away, by bus/subway.  

Translate this

Occupation

  • Retired psychologist
  • Analyst

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 7 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: