Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Welcome from Tenerife, Canary Islands

Welcome from Tenerife, Canary Islands


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain

Hi to everyone! Our nice apartment is located in a residential area, very quiet, 5 minutes near from the center of Santa Cruz. From our window, you can enjoy the views of the sea and the top of the mountains, with a fantastic weather its from 20 to 30 degrees more or lees all the year!

Come and join our home !

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made


  • profesor biología
  • profesora literatura

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: -100 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Poland
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Dresden, Germany
  • Leipzig, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • profesor biología
  • profesora literatura


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 32


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Our family is normaly made up of 4, but actually we'r 5 (our 25 year old daughter is living in Barcelona, but she join us in the exchanges always she can). We've made a lot of house exchanges and we love it! It's really nice to know another places and meet different people from everywhere! So if you're thinking in travel cheap and comfortably, we shoud contact eachoder!

Kind regards!

Translate this


This member has completed 16 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: