Tuscany, Italy

outside house

outside house

our kitchen

our kitchen



our garden with barbecue place

our garden with barbecue place

swimming pool

swimming pool


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Chianti, Italy

Porzione al piano terra di casa colonica(podere del 1716)in pietra situata nel Chianti a 15km da Firenze, vicino a Certaldo, San Gimignano, Greve in Chianti, Volterra e Siena. Ampio giardino con gazebo e tavolo e barbecue. Soggiorno angolo cottura con grande camino e divano letto matrimoniale per due persone,camera da letto matrimoniale e bagno grande. Stupenda piscina di grandi dimensioni con terrazza in cotto che si affaccia sulle colline del Chianti circondata da un bel giardino con sdraio e gazebo. Posto auto privato coperto.
->La nostra è una seconda casa, quindi gli scambi possono essere effettuati anche non contemporaneamente.
- La piscina è chiusa dal 1 Ottobre al 31 Maggio, salvo altre indicazioni di periodo. Chiedere conferma.

Portion of the ground floor of a farmhouse (the farm of 1716) stone located at 15km from Florence in Chianti, near Certaldo, San Gimignano, Greve in Chianti, Siena and Volterra. Large garden with gazebo and table and barbecue. Living room kitchen with fireplace and double sofa bed for two persons, double bedroom and large bathroom. Superb large pool with terracotta terrace overlooking the Chianti hills, surrounded by a beautiful garden with deck and gazebo. Private covered parking space.
-> Ours is a second home, so the exchange can also take place not at the same time.
- The pool will be closed since 1 October until 31 May of every year, except for other periodic indications. Ask for confirmation.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Banking consultant
  • employer
  • Human Resource

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Australia
  • Mexico
  • USA
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Italy
  • Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Iceland
  • Corsica, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Firenze - 20

  • sea Castiglioncello (0.0 km)


  • Banking consultant
  • employer
  • Human Resource


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Our family consists of Romero 60 years old. Profession banking consultant.
Daniela 53 years old. Profession employer.
My daughter Eleonora has 27years old is Psychology at the University in Florence and working in Human Resource,