Back
FR120601

Berdoues, France

Bronze

Member since

2012

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Berdoues, France

We are a family of 4, Julie and Alain parents and Titouan and Simeon children.
We live in a large recent house in the Gers countryside 10 minutes from the city of Mirande, about twenty minutes from Marciac and 30 minutes from Auch. We have a beautiful view of the Pyrenees Mountains that can be seen from the beautiful terrace.
The garden with trees offers a vegetable garden and 2 small ponds (secured for children).


Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes, Julie et Alain les parents et Titouan et Siméon les enfants (7 ans et 1an et demi).
Nous habitons une grande maison récente dans la campagne gersoise à 10 minutes de Mirande, une vingtaine de minutes de Marciac et 30 min d'Auch. Nous avons une belle vue sur les Pyrénées que l'on peut voir depuis la belle terrasse.
Le jardin est arboré, avec son coin potager et ses 2 petits étangs (protégés pour les enfants).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Professeurs
  • Professeurs

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Belle et tranquille campagne gersoise avec une belle vue sur les pyrénées !

Occupation

  • Professeurs
  • Professeurs

Children

  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 6

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home