Back
DE7541

Berlin, Germany

Silver

Member since

2006


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Berlin, Germany

Dear intervac friends!
My name is julia and i can offer everyone, who is interested, my charming appartment in central-berlin! But first a little bit about myself: i have been living in berlin-friedrichshain for more than 25years now, i work as a psychologist and have two children, that are already grown up and have their own places in Berlin. My appartment is located in berlin-friedrichshain, which is the eastern part of friedrichshain-kreuzberg. The parts used to be divided by the berlin wall, which you can still visit within a 10min walk, just like the beautiful shore area of the spree with the newly build friedrichshain-city or other great areas like warschauer street or the simon-dach-street, which are famous for their cozy bars and restaurants. The appartment is overall 100 squaremeters with 1big bathroom, 1 kitchen, 4rooms and a nice balcony, where you can enjoy the summer evening. The place is located in a very calm street in the city. So feel free to write me a message, if you want to spend the summer in berlin!

In this summer I would like to visit New York City during the period of 20th of june untill the end of july.
Best regards
Julia

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Psychologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Psychologist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 32

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home