Back
FR130880

PARIS, France

living room with bow window

living room with bow window

living room

living room

kitchen

kitchen

Bulding Architect

Bulding Architect

Immeuble d'architect Ricardo Bofill

Immeuble d'architect Ricardo Bofill

in the winter evening

in the winter evening

living room with bow window living room kitchen Bulding Architect Immeuble d'architect Ricardo Bofill in the winter evening
Gold

Member since

2013


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 22, 2019 - January 05, 2020 1 weeks

Christmas holidays

July 06, 2020 - August 30, 2020 3 weeks

summer holidays

Nice place in PARIS, France,

       Welcome in our house!

    In the center of Paris.
The famous area Montparnasse. 
Where lived the artistes as Picasso,Bourdelle,Hemingway,Chagall,Niki de Saint Phalle ect...
To walk around you will find:
Some artist's ateliers.
Mytics cofees restaurant as the Coupole,the Rotonde,the Select,the Boeuf sur le toit ect...
Jazz's cafés as le Petit Journal,l'Entrepot...
The théâtres,Cabarets...
Museum Zadkine,Bourdelle,the fondation Cartier and Henri Cartier Bresson (photography)...
And the Tower Montparnasse that's placed in the new Montparnasse area where you will find our architect building Ricardo Bofill.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Projeteur en Génie climatique
  • Hairdresser

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 105 m2
  • Total Area: 105 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Portugal
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Sicily, Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Chicago, IL, USA
  • Texas, USA
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Orly - 45 minutes

We have a nice neigsbors and our neighborhood is calm.

Occupation

  • Projeteur en Génie climatique
  • Hairdresser

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 5

Pets

  • Cat

About Our Family

We love spirit Intervac!

we love exchange with our freinds intervac, you meet through our respective house and way of life.

Lifestyle

we love exchange with our freinds intervac, you meet through our respective house and way of life.

References

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: