Hjärup, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


A nice house in the southern part of Sweden

A large house with a nice garden. 10 min walk to the train station that could take you to Lund (3 min), Malmö (10 min) and Copenhagen (50 min). 5 km to the beach. The house is situated in a very calm and quiet neighborhood.

The house has five rooms and a kitchen in total it is 145 m2. Upstairs there are four bedrooms and one bathroom with shower. There is as well a small tv room upstairs with a bed sofa with a size of 140 cm. Downstairs there is a kitchen, living room and a bathroom with shower. The garden is ca 450m2 with several places to sit.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Scientist
  • Scientist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • France
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Kastrup, Copenhagen - 30 min

Within an hour drive there is plenty of things to see in Scania. Close by we have a nice beach in Lomma only 5km away. There are plenty of beaches around the coast of Scania. We have also Österlen with its beautiful nature within an hour drive. If you want to enjoy Copenhagen the train can take you there in 50 minutes. Also Malmö have a lot to offer with only a 10 minute train ride. Other cities close by are Lund (3min by train) and Helsingborg (50 min). From Helsingborg you can also take the ferry to Helsingör in Denmark.

Translate this


  • Scientist
  • Scientist


  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Cat


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: