Back
ES1097

Rota, Spain

Platinum

Member since

2002


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

Holiday house in ROTA village Spain.

Located in Rota (Cadiz) a typical holidays village in Andalucía.
A large sand beach very close from the house, just 5m. walking through a pine forest.
Family home in a very quiet residential area. Sunny and fresh terraced house in a safe friendly neighbourhood.
- House with 3 bedrooms and 3 modern bathrooms renovated.
- GROUND FLOOR includes living room (free wifi,TV, Books and Music), one bedroom with two beds, ensuite bathroom, large kitchen renovated very well equipped, laundry’s area and patio. Outside there is a nice garden, porch with outside furniture.
- FIRST FLOOR includes main bedroom with a double bed, en suite bathroom, and a study . Also a bedroom with two beds, bathroom, and a balcony.
You can get to Rota town centre walking (20´), by bus (10´) or car (6´), and also walking along the beach.

It´s possible non simultaneous exchanges.
There are goods restaurants, bars, shopping and amusement.
Nearest airports: Jerez de la Frontera 25km. Sevilla 120 km. Málaga 350 km.
A good website to visit for information is http://www.turismorota.com
COSTA BALLENA GOLF COURSE. (10 minutes by car). https://www.ballenagolf.com/es/inicio/

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • civil engineer (retired)
  • psychologist (retired)

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • London, UK
  • Edinburgh, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • civil engineer (retired)
  • psychologist (retired)

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 16 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: