Roma, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Elegant Spacious Apartment in Rome city center...welcome swaps Ski areas, France, Switzerland and Alps area for February/March 2024

Luxury spacious apartment recently renovated, finely furnished in the city center. Located on the fifth floor, with a doorman in the heart of an elegant residential neighborhood; the apartment has an high view and is surrounded by green of a private park.
The street is 5 minutes walking to Villa Borghese gardens and it's amazing museums; 2 minutes walking to Villa Balestra; pleasant 15 minutes walking to metro station Piazzale Flaminio, and 30 minutes walking to Piazza di Spagna spanish steps.
On the same street right next to the door ther're cafè with good food for lunch; pizza place, laundry, tobacco store; on same street few meters away: groceries, pharmacy, meat shop, wine store.
House is divided in: 4 doubles bedrooms; 4 bathrooms (2 with bathtub); 1 very big double living room;1 fully equipped kitchen; 1 laundry room; two terraces( one with table chairs and small bbq). Car exchange is available with indoor private garage parking.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Psychiatrist
  • Children and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Total Area: 240 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Gstaad, Saanen, Switzerland
  • Chamonix, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Psychiatrist
  • Children and Adolescent Psychiatrist


  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 22


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We're a couple both medical doctors, I work as child and adolescent psychiatrist in a paediatric hospital in the city center and Alexia works as psychiatrist in a university hospital in the city center and in her private practice. I did many swaps, europe and u.s.a with my parents since when I was a child and since 2015 we restarted with Intervac.
The kids: a girl 21 years old; a boy 19 years old and a little girl 8 years old could travel with us.

Translate this


This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: