Mojácar, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2022 - September 30, 2022 14 days

Flat in Mojacar (Andalusian Coast) with marvelous views to the sea

Overlooking the warm blue Mediterranean sea, our beautiful spacious apartment, caters for up to 6 people. Ideally situated the apartment is furnished to a high standard consisting of a large spacious living/dining room with good quality furnishing, fitted kitchen including washing-machine, fridge-freezer and microwave. Three double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes in 2, and free-standing wardrobe in the third. The master bedroom has ensuite and patio doors leading on to the large terrace. There is a large bathroom with bath and shower unit. All rooms have air conditioning. A large sun terace with retractable sun canopy in one side, if required. Ideal for sunbathing, relaxing and entertaining, this terrace offers spectacular views of Mojacar beach. Situated within 150 m. of sandy beach and promenade and withing walking distance of all water sport, bars, restaurants, supermarket and shops. Our beach is classified as "blue flag". We have a nice pool where you can swim even by night with its electric light. The car is parked in its own garage in the residential.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made


  • Economist retired
  • Teacher retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • Cantabria, Spain
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Almeria - 86 Km


  • Economist retired
  • Teacher retired


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home