Back
IT1012214

Firenze, Italy

One double bedroom

One double bedroom

One double bedroom
Bronze

Member since

2016

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat on the roof of Florence

Flat in the historic centre of Florence , cozy , comfortable, quiet , terrace views
Near the main monuments of the city , where are the best restaurants.
We are interested in a simultaneous or NON SIMULTANEOUS exchange with AUSTRIA OR GERMANY. We would like to exchange in AUGUST

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired architect

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 70 m2
  • Total Area: 80 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Dishwasher

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • 74400 Chamonix, France
  • Province of Trento, Italy
  • Trento, Province of Trento, Italy
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Austria
  • Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Barcelona, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Florence or Pisa - Florence 9 km, Pisa 80 km

Our second house is in the heart of historical centre of Florence. Naer all the most important monuments (Piazza santa Croce, Palazzo Vecchio, Galleria degli Uffizi , Piazza Duomo....). Near the house, there are also shops, a supermarket, cinema, theatre, museums.

Occupation

  • retired architect

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

Lifestyle

We are a retired couple with 4 grown up children and 7grand children. We have travelled around the world and even spent some time in different places . Now we want to take our time to know better different places .
We are open to study all' offers.