Lloret de Mar, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Amplio apartamento a primera linea de mar en Lloret de Mar, a 1h de Barcelona. Appartment in front of the sea, in Lloret de Mar (1h from Barcelona).


Apartamento en primera linea de mar, tiene unas vistas espectaculares. Está a unos 30 segundos caminando de la playa. Dispone de 3 habitaciones, 2 baños, comedor y cocina. Dispone de Parking privado. En la parte superior hay una terraza privada de unos 100m2. También tiene una zona común con piscina y jardín. Está situado en la Costa Brava, una zona espectacular de playas y calas. Si te gusta la montaña a solo 30 minutos tiene el Montseny, una montaña icónica de Catalunya con interminables rutas.

Está a tan solo 1h de Barcelona.


Apartment in front of the sea, has spectacular views. It is about 30 seconds walking from the beach. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, dining room and kitchen. It has private parking. In the upper part there is a private terrace of about 100m2. It also has a common area with pool and garden. It is located on the Costa Brava, a spectacular area of ​​beaches and coves. If you like the mountain just 30 minutes away you have the Montseny, an iconic mountain of Catalunya with endless routes.

It is only 1h from Barcelona.

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Profesores

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Profesores


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

There are four of us: Pilar (57), Pep (58), our daughter Anna (30) and our son Josep (28). In most of the exchanges there will be only 2 of us. We work in Barcelona.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: