Marbella, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


We have a fantastic apartment in Marbella, Spain, that we can use for an exchange. It is close to the sea, to a very nice area with restaurants and only 200- 300 meters from a very good golf course.

Our apartment in Marbella has 3 bedrooms, a living room, two bathrooms and a kitchen. The apartment has 120 m2 and 130 m2 in two terraces. On of the terrasses is a roof terrace. The apartment has a fantastic seaview and it is possible to see Gibraltar and Africa. It is 500 m to nice restaurants and shops and is 1 km to the beach with sanddunes and beach restaurant. The apartment is in very good shape and it is possible to use 4 different pools in the community. It is 200 m to a very good golf course and the surroundings are exclusive. If you are more interested to exchange with this apartment than our house in Stockholm it is possible to do it.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Kristian is Managing Director (CEO) and Cecilia is Human Resources Director

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 250 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom
  • Denmark
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Malaga - 40 km


  • Kristian is Managing Director (CEO) and Cecilia is Human Resources Director


  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 28


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a family with two adult children Lovisa 26 years and Gustav 24 years old. We like travelling, playing golf and to go with our boat in the archepelago of Stockholm.

Translate this