Back
BE1014801

Bruxelles, Belgium

Silver

Member since

2017


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

a beautyfull house with garden in Brussels under the Atomium.

The house is a typical Brussels 'house de maître', built in 1922 in an architectural style typical of Brussels from the '20.

On the ground floor there is an office space and a 'buanderie' where you find the washings machines etc, which is connected to the garden of more or less 100m2.

The living room and kitchen are located on the first floor.
On the second floor the master bedroom, a second sleeping room and the bathroom are located. On the third floor you find the two other sleeping rooms.

We have a very sweet cat, which we adopted in april 2020, called Vlekkie (which means 'dots' when ruffly translated into English).

We also have a very sweet dog called Cosmo. She is a small middle sized dog (she only weights 11kg). In case of a house exchange she can travel with us, or in case pets are not allowed, she stays at a friend's place in Brussels.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • artists

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 195 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • artists

Children

  • Boy - Age: 12

Pets

  • Dog
  • cat

References

This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: