Back
IT1018660

Firenze, Italy

View

View

View
Bronze

Member since

2019


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice apartament in a quiet and green area @ walking distance to center

Our home is located in a quite street with a beautiful view over a little “castle” (villa Fabbricotti) and a public park where you can relax and enjoy the sun. The tram stop to/from the center, the main train station and the airport is only a few minutes away. Downtown is @ walking distance.
We have our bedroom and a second one for our 2 sons. There is a 3rd room which is a studio. 1 Kitchen with a little balcony and the dining room (in case of need the sofa can be changed in a bed for additional 2 people) 2 bathrooms.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Cargo Airline Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Firenze Peretola - tram from directly to Florence

Occupation

  • Cargo Airline Manager

Children

  • Boy - Age: 4
  • Boy - Age: 11

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: