Back
SE50051

Stockholm, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2021


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2023 - September 01, 2024 2 weeks

From 2 weeks and up to three month

Share

Nice old apartment in the heart of Stockholm Södermalm, from July 2023

Our beloved Södermalm Pearl :) A piece of history that nicely combines 1900’s original details with modern comfort.

The apartment, is in the first floor, with 70 sqmts, 1 bedoorm with doubbel bed, 1 bath with separate toalett, kitchen with gas stove, electric oven, automatic cafe es preso machine, dinning area and balkony.
The salon has 2 soffas, tv with many chanels, 2 windows to the street. Here you can have one or two extra bed if you have youngsters or kids with you.
Original waxed wood floorboards provides a toon of personality and a very specific and enjoyable tactile feel.
We love our neighborhood: “Mariatorget”and sourrondings Tantos park.
On a side street close to parks, entertainment, water and the popular Mariatorget as well as the sprawling Swedenborgsgatan, which during the summer is transformed to a pedestrian street with many outdoor pubs, restaurants, cafés. Cozy and great for people to gather. The subway station Mariatorget is only 50mts from the house.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher and Culture Organizer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 70 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Argentina
  • Spain
  • France
  • Uruguay

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda - 40 km

Occupation

  • Teacher and Culture Organizer

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home