Bruxelles, Belgium

One of the terraces

One of the terraces

Front view (actually 340° view)

Front view (actually 340° view)

The park just down the street

The park just down the street

The impressive Thurn&Taxis site nearby

The impressive Thurn&Taxis site nearby


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2024 - August 30, 2024 2 weeks

Summer still to be planned


A spacious apartment in a quiet area with a stunning view on the city

We live in a beautiful apartment with 3 bedrooms, three big terraces, two bathrooms, three toilets and a beautiful kitchen. Our living room is extremely spacious and full of light, with an almost 360° view on the city. At the front you can admire basically the whole city, and in the back you have a view on the Atomium.
The apartment is 80m away m away from Metro station Pannenhuis that brings you directly to Gare du Midi, several buses are available, and the new Thurn & Taxis park is also a few meters away. It's a quiet area from where you can reach the center easily - although in Brussels every 'Commune' has its own center.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • freelance graphic designer and illustrator

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: last floor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Brittany, France
  • Netherlands
  • Marseille, France
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Naples, Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Dutch


  • freelance graphic designer and illustrator


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: