Victoria, Canada

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Modern 4 level family home with large fenced backyard and large spacious deck.

Updated family home in quiet neighbourhood, close to walking/biking trails.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • retired


  • We do not have children.


  • 13 year old medium sized dog


We are a newly retired active couple. We have two adult children, however, our daughter lives in London, England, so we look forward to being able to do a longer exchange in the UK so as to have time to visit her more often, as well as have short getaways to various locations in the UK and Europe. We keep active with lawn bowling, golfing, walking, hiking, etc. We have a beloved senior dog, so at this time are not yet ready to do long exchanges.

Translate this