Toronto, Canada


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


4 bedroom family home in the centre of Toronto

We have a 4 bedroom- 2 1/2 bath, 2 1/2 storey home with a finished basement. We are an 8 minute walk to the subway station and Toronto’s Withrow Park. Withrow offers tennis courts, wonderful children’s parks, skating/hockey arena, fire pits, and a Saturday morning Farmer’s market from Spring to Fall. We’re in the heart of Greektown with fantastic restaurants, cafes, gyms, food markets, groceries, LCBO, etc. There is a cozy backyard with a bbq and lovely seating area to enjoy morning coffee or a glass of wine at night. The neighbourhood is incredibly family friendly with many children on our street, and access to the subway makes for easy exploring of Toronto's diverse neighbourhoods.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Total Area: 1500 sq ft


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Pearson International Airport - 35km

Our home is in the Greektown or Danforth area of downtown Toronto. We are a few minutes' walk from the subway line, which makes for easy travel around to Toronto's various vibrant neighbourhoods.

Translate this


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 9


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: