Vincennes, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A bright flat to enjoy Paris and relax in the "Bois de Vincennes"

We live 3 minutes walk from the park and the castle of Vincennes.
The center of Paris can be reached in 10 minutes with the metro, bus or RER A.
Our flat is very bright and cosy, located on the 1st floor of a small building where everyone knows each other.
Sleeping capacity :
- One double bed in bedroom 1
- Two single beds in bedroom 2
- One double sofa-bed in the living room

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Acoustic consultant
  • Psychologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 84 m2
  • Total Area: 84 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

The location makes it easy to visit Paris, as well as relax at any time in the "Bois de Vincennes" and its lakes.
Vincennes is an architecturally very beautiful historical city. The flat is close to the city centre where many small shops offer very attractive shopping opportunities, both in terms of French gastronomy and fashion.
You can also walk to the famous Vincennes zoo through the park.
The RER A makes it very easy to go to Disneyland Paris in 40 minutes without a connection.


  • Acoustic consultant
  • Psychologist


  • Boy - Age: 32
  • Girl - Age: 30
  • Girl - Age: 26


  • Aquarium


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: