Back
GB448011

Ansdell, Austria

Silver

Member since

2009


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Leogang, Austria

++++ Available for rental during Easter holidays ++++++++

Our appartment in Leogang is modern, comfortable and a great location for a holiday.The appartment will sleep up to 6 people (4 in the bedroom and 2 on a convertable sofa in the living room). It is extremely well equipped (TV, DVD, hi-fi etc.) and has everything you would expect to find at home. The appartment is on the ground floor and has direct access to a large garden.Leogang is a great location for a holiday at all times of the yearWinterSkiing (Ski Circus - 200km of skiing)Langlaufing (cross country skiing) SkatingTaboganingCurlingSleigh RidesGo Karting SummerSwimming (5 min walk)Tennis (5 min walk)SailingCanoeingWater skiingWhite water raftingRidingMountain biking (Kona downhill bike-park in Leogang)WalkingClimbing Further away by car you have..Salzburg (1 hour drive)Kitzbuhl (45 min drive)Innsbruck (2 hour drive)Munich (2 hour drive)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Programme Director
  • Programme Director

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Programme Director
  • Programme Director

Children

  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 18

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: