pool - shower

pool - shower

front garden

front garden


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2021 - September 30, 2022 2 weeks

Nous avons trouvé notre échange été 2022. Merci de ne pas faire d'offre pour la période juin-juillet-aout ! Mais nous sommes ouverts à toutes autres propositions. We found ou SUMMER 2022 exchange so we are not free in june-july-august. But we are open to any other proposals.

House in SAINT-AUNES, France

We have been exchanging our house for about 30 times, in France and abroad. We always had great swaps andd kept contacts with several families. Speaking English, meeting foreign people to understand a country, make us very happy and we are open to any proposals. We'll be very glad to make you feel well in France and help you to understand our country too.
We are ok for swaping but are also happy to welcome any Intervac families for a fortnight or meal if we can help. We experienced this ourselves abroad, and it was fantastic, but we welcomed several people yet too here. Great ! so do not hesitate to contact us !
We are now travelling only mainly 2 of us : our children are away now for work or studies. Sometimes they like meeting us and share some time, but we always let you know.

We have a nice female CAT who is very kind with strangers. She'll stay at home, but is often outside. You just have to give her some food. She 'll thank you with cuddles.

Our house is in a quiet area, all daily conveniences by foot,  20mn drive from Montpellier and sea. We keep high attention (clean, tidy, in order) on your house and would appreciate the same.
at home : a pool, a trampoline, a ping pong table and plenty other things we keep for you, according the weather.

The garden has several places, for sun or shade, for resting or having meals, gas-bbq.
We also can swap our cars, but let's discuss further.

Rich area full of historic past sights and architecture : roman, middle ages, and after ! 
Rich and nice countryside, near sea, but it's better to swim in lakes and rivers. Very various landscapes to discover : too many so just ask us !
Plenty sports to do : any watersports, but also hiking, trees climbing, cycling
not far : bowling, skatepark, iceskating, cinemas, shopping, museums ...
You can't be bored here ! at any season !

Sorry our house is not convenient for disabled / handicapped persons.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 29 Exchanges made


  • ingénieur /
  • assistante de direction

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Montpellier - 10 km

  • beach Le Crès lake (4.4 km)


  • ingénieur /
  • assistante de direction


  • We do not have children.


  • chat


Among the 29 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: