Back
FR100803

Paris, France

the main room

the main room

bath-room - shower

bath-room - shower

bath-room

bath-room

the kitcheen

the kitcheen

Platinum

Member since

2010


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

Flat in PARIS, France

 This flat is situated in Paris 15ème nearby the town hall. It is near the métros Vaugirard and Commerce and there are several buses easy to go everywhere in Paris.
It is a flat we often go but we don't live in Paris all the time. We live in the center of France in Nevers. This explain why the exchange is not necessary to be at the same time.
The flat is very good for 2 persons but in the drawing room two persons can sleep in the sofa-bed.
There is a washing machine and a dishwasher, microwave oven, kettle, hair drier, iron, free WIFI.
 

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 33 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retraité
  • retraitée

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping carrefour (0.4 km)

there are a lot of shops of any kind around. Especially in rue Cambronne very various good food. Only five minutes walk.
There is a nice square with garden very near and five minutes walk a nice garden where you can seat if you like to rest being outside.

Translate this

Occupation

  • retraité
  • retraitée

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 33 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: