Roma, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

delizioso attico al centro di Roma

Pretty and central flat (45 sq. m) in Piazza del Popolo, just a few meters away from the underground stations Flaminio and Spagna, even if you won't probably need them: just going downstairs you will find yourself directly in the hearth of Rome: Pincio and Villa Borghese, Piazza di Spagna, Trinità dei Monti, the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Vatican City, Trevi Fountain.. you will experience how amazing it can be to get lost walking in the streets of the Ethernal City.
The flat is at the last floor of an historical building, with a 360° view on the roofs, included S.Peter's church one!
It's composed from: bedroom with double bed, big living room with a double sofa bed, small bathroom with shower, kitchen with terrace. There is air conditioned.

delizioso e centralissimo appartamento di 45 mq a piazza del Popolo a pochi metri dalla metropolitana Flaminio o Spagna e Taxi. Non c'è bisogno di auto o bus: uscendo di casa a piedi ci si trova immediatamente nel cuore di Roma: Il Pincio e Villa Borghese, Piazza di Spagna, Trinità dei Montii, Piazza Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Fontana di Trevi, L'Ara Pacis, ecc...
L'attico si trova al 6° piano di una palazzina storica, senza ascensore, con vista mozzafiato sui tetti e le cupole della Città Eterna. E' composta da: camera da letto, ampio salone con divano-letto a 2 piazze, piccolo bagno con doccia, cucina con terrazzo più terrazzo attico. Sia la camera da letto che la cucina hanno tetto e muri parzialmente in vetro. L'appartamento è munito di aria condizionata.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6°
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Air conditioning


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • No occupations added.


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: