Coimbra, Portugal


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


A modern and cozy apartment in the central area of Coimbra

This is our home! It's me and my daughter. It is ideal for visiting Coimbra, its University and historic places. The location is close to shopping areas, restaurants, leisure areas, with public transport. We have two bedrooms, two bathrooms... It's a modern and comfortable house.
It is easy to reach Coimbra from Lisbon or Porto airport. Coimbra is an old university town in Central Portugal. We are one hour from Porto and about two hours from Lisbon. There is a fast train that connects all these cities. My car can be used. Thus, it is also easy to discover the beaches in the region and the old shale villages, the Buçaco mountain or Aveiro!
The apartment can be made available on a date to be agreed.
It has all the necessary amenities, elevator, air conditioning, internet.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Student
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • France
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Ireland
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português


  • Student
  • Teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: