Färentuna, Sweden


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Very nice house in the county of Ekerö, Stockholm, just by the water

Very nice house 40 kilometers outside Stockholm in the county of Ekerö, the same as the King and Queen are resided in. The house is located just 30meters from the lake Mälaren. The coordinates are°24'54.4%22N+17°43'10.2%22E/@59.415113,17.719509,188m/data=!3m2!1e3!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x0
The house is 165 squaremeters including 3 bedrooms, a big social dining area and two bathrooms, one with sauna. Around the house is a big patio where you can catch the sun all day long. Down at the water is Another patio.

The area is very quiet and peaceful with only 3 nearby neighbours.

There are many points of interest including different Castles, the Vikingatown Birka and more.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • Sjuksköterska 73 år
  • Ingenjör 76år

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 168 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska


  • Sjuksköterska 73 år
  • Ingenjör 76år


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Jag,Ewa,har arbetat som skolsköterska. Är nu pensionär och min man Jan är också pensionär. Har haft ett byggföretag tidigare.Vi tycker mycket om att vara ute och gå i skogen och även att plocka svamp och bär när det är säsong.

Translate this


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: