141 31, Sweden

The garden for games and relaxing. Also with a trampoline.

The garden for games and relaxing. Also with a trampoline.

Nice lake, Gömmaren. 5 min by car or 10 min cycling

Nice lake, Gömmaren. 5 min by car or 10 min cycling


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House in STOCKHOLM, Sweden


We live in the big yellow house. It´s almost 200 sqm. The garden is 1.500 sqm and close to the forrest. The house has 3 bedrooms, office with one extra bed, 2 bathrooms (one with shower/bathtub/sauna), a living room with fireplace, roomy kitchen, dining room and laundry room. We also have an extra house close to the main house with 2 beds.

Table tennis in the garage, a nice veranda for barbecue and a big garden to play or relax in.
Our home is located in a calm neighborhood. You can reach several activities by foot/bike
We have bikes for you to borrow.

5 minutes by bike we have a tennis court, fotbal and other sports facilities.
5 minutes by bike we have a shopping centre with a lot of restaurants, cafés and shops.
10 minutes by bike there is a nice lake with clean water. Perfect for a swim.
15 minutes by car to the nearest golf course.
20 min by train to Stockholm City.

In just 15 minutes by train you reach Stockholm City.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Physiotherapist
  • Manager in Media

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • South Africa
  • Barbados
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Austria
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Thailand
  • USA
  • Spain
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda Airport - 45 km

 In 10 minutes you can take the bike to a nice lake or the car to the sea or the golfcourse.
In less then 20 min you reach the city of Stockholm.

Translate this


  • Physiotherapist
  • Manager in Media


  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 26


  • Cat

About Our Family

We are family of 4.

We love to travel and explore new places.

All of us love sports like running, biking, hiking and beach life.
But we also like culture and meet people from other countries.
Anna is singing and competing in barbershop and Mats singing with 3 other guys - just for fun..
Vanja play soccer and Molly is studying at university.

Translate this


This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: