València, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


We are open to all offers.-Non-sim. exchange is possible too----Apartment in Valencia downtown very close to beaches,cultural places and sports facilities.

Our apartment (90m2) has 3 bedrooms, kitchen, one bathroom with shower and a living/dining-room. The bedroom has a double bed, in the children´s room is a single bed and in our office, we have an single-board-bed (you can see it on the photo). So we can accommodate 4 people. The kitchen offers all electrical equipment to be comfortable. The bedrooms and kitchen go to a little, typical spanisch and very quiet courtyard. The apartment is in the sixted floor with lift in a well-kept house, built in the year 1966. We have air-conditioning in the living/dining-room and every bedroom is equiped with a ceiling fan. Very near to our home, about 200m, there is a sports facility with covered swimming-pools and a fitness-centre. The Big Park for outdoor activities (footing, walking, etc) is about 800m away.We are non-smokers.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • Financial area

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6. FLOOR
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Balcony


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Netherlands
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Greece
  • Slovenia
  • Croatia
  • Belgium
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch


  • Financial area


  • We do not have children.


  • We don´t have pets, but we like animals.


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: