Faro, Portugal

Pool view from the summer kitchen

Pool view from the summer kitchen


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 21, 2024 - August 24, 2024 1 weeks

Buscamos 1 casa com 2 habitaciones dobles en Barcelona de 10 a 17 de agosto. El intercambio puede ser simultaneo o no, como quieran.


Looking for a one week exchange in Barcelona de 10 a 17 de Agosto 2024! Stunning 5 bedrooms arabic style house in Faro. Looking for a 4 or 5 bedrooms place in Roma, Porto, sevilla, amsterdam etc...can be simultaneous or non simultaneous

Our house is located in Faro. 15mn from Faro airport, 15mn from Faro beach.
This is a portuguese arabic style house with 5 bedrooms. The master bedroom is a suite. There are 4
Bathrooms, a snooker room, a private pool .
The house was totally refurbished and decorated in 2021 .
We have a poolman/ gardener coming every week. No pets allowed.
Faro is the biggest city of the Algarve ( south part of Portugal) and there are many things to visit and to do just around Faro. Take a look at the photos you'll be very surprised.
We are sure that you'll love this place as we do.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • cadre commercial
  • cadre commercial

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 300 m2
  • Total Area: 300 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Madeira, Portugal
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Brazil
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • United States
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Português

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Faro -

  • boating Lake (4.0 km)
  • shopping Mall (1.3 km)
  • beach Beach (5.6 km)

Located in the south part of Portugal called Algarve, with 300 sunny days/year, our house is a very good choice to explore many places.
We are 70km from Spain, 2h from Sevilla, 2h30 from Lisbon, 15mn from Faro airport, 15mn from de beaches, surronded by many beautiful cities and villages. You'll love it ♥️

Translate this


  • cadre commercial
  • cadre commercial


  • Boy - Age: 29
  • Boy - Age: 34
  • Girl - Age: 31


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


We'd like to go to Italy, Greece, Portugal, France, Spain, England, Ireland, Florida, Montreal , Brazil...but we are also open for other proposals!
Our house is suitable for families with children or friends
you will be very comfortable. ..and we can exchange our car too.

Translate this


This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: