Saint-Corneille, France


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 17, 2023 - August 06, 2023 2 weeks

Possible 10 or 12 days

LE MANS 1h TGV PARIS, 1h30 beachs Normandy and Loire castle, 24h du mans race

pleasant house at 15 km from LE MANS
three bedrooms with three big bed
At 15 km LE MANS 150 000 inhabitants well know in the world for the car race 24 hours of LE MANS. As in all big city, you find there all kinds of shops, restaurants, swimming pool, museums, ... The Old city is very nice to visit
In our department of the SARTHE, you find numerous forests, lakes with nautical activities, parks of games and leisure (Zoo...)...
To 80 km the Loire Valley and its wonderful historic castles and its wine cellars
To 200 km PARIS (1 hour by train direct Disneyland Paris)
To 150 km the sea : The channel

For children, we have games and toys in the house,
for teenagers, we have a table football and a ping pong table.
The pool is for everyone and covered if necessary

We would like to exchange house for 2 or 3 weeks this summer 2023

In June, you can come non-simultaneously to see the 24h of Le Mans race

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Technicien
  • Psychologue

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 160 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: PARIS or NANTES - 2,30 hours


  • Technicien
  • Psychologue


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a couple man / woman of 58 years?
We have three adult children and 3 grandchildren


This member has completed 9 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: