LONDON, Great Britain

Living room

Living room

National Gallery at Trafalgar Square - 15 minutes by bus

National Gallery at Trafalgar Square - 15 minutes by bus

Kennington Park - just across the road

Kennington Park - just across the road

London Eye - 20 minutes away

London Eye - 20 minutes away


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Apartment in our house in LONDON, Great Britain

Our street is calm and quiet, despite being so central. And our home is modest and comfortable: Our house is a typical London Victorian, 4 storey, yellow brick terraced house. We are offering the apartment on the top two floors with its own separate door and key.
·     Living room with TV, Youview TV box, keyboard, X-Box, sofa-bed (sleeps 2)
·     Well-equipped kitchen/dining room, lots of cookbooks
·     2 bedrooms upstairs (one with double bed, one with single bed)
·     Bathroom with bath and shower
·     2 separate toilets
·     Sunny roof terrace for evening sunshine·    

We don't have a car, and would like an exchange close enough to a train station that we don't need to hire a car. Bicycles would be great!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 21 Exchanges made


  • Cake maker
  • Lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • Cake maker
  • Lawyer


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


We love walking, swimming, cycling. Listening to jazz, reading. We love eating good food – please tell us about your favourite restaurants and cafés! We don't have a car now, and prefer to travel by train.