Alaior, Spain


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2025 - December 31, 2025 2 weeks

Abiertos a todas las propuestas aunque no para el 2024.


. Casa tradicional totalmente reformada en la isla de Menorca . . Traditional house in Menorca island.

La casa está en Alaior, un pueblo del interior, en una situación ideal para recorrer toda la isla, ir a la playa o dar paseos por el campo.

La casa está totalmente reformada y tiene todas las comodidades. No es una casa de vacaciones, es la casa donde vivimos todo el año.

El pueblo es muy bonito y se pueden encontrar todos los servicios necesarios. Mandaremos mas información si estais interesados

Abstenerse familias que tengan gatos en Casa, tenemos alergia .

Our house is in Alaior, a village 10 km from the island-capital of Mahon and 12 km from the airport. The nearest beaches are Son Bou (6km) and Arenal de'n Castells (8km). From Alaior you can easily discover the island.

It is not a holiday house. We live here and it has all the conveniences. Alaior is a charming village, not very touristic, and you find all the facilities you need: library, bank, postoffice, shops and supermarkets.

We have cat allergies , so....

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 17 Exchanges made


  • Retired journalist
  • Retired teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Northern Ireland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Netherlands
  • Scandinavia
  • Scotland, UK
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch


  • Retired journalist
  • Retired teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 17 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: