Back
NL1518

Helmond, Netherlands

gelegen aan een plantsoen, het huis van mijn vriendin is in Dordrecht aan de Oranjestraat 20, zie google maps.

gelegen aan een plantsoen, het huis van mijn vriendin is in Dordrecht aan de Oranjestraat 20, zie google maps.

Gold

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

House in Helmond. The nearest town is Eindhoven 15 km, Den Bosch 40km, Tilburg 40 km, Amsterdam 125 km. My girlfriend lives in Dordrecht, near Rotterdam, who's house is availebel. We are retired.

Aan een gazon gelegen met speelterrein voor kinderen. Betreft een tweekapper met 3 slaapkamers. in totaal 4 bedden uit te breiden naar meer. in de buurt bossen en vrij zwemwater.
On the lawn, opposite the house, is a playground voor litlle children. in the house dishwasher, micro wave, two refrigerators, one freezer, coffee machine, washing machine, drying machine and kitchen machines.
the railway station is 3 km.
also a not simultane exchange is possible

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • was: nurse and occupatinal accessor.
  • Pre-pensioen (retired)

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2 etages
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 479 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • Germany
  • Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Eindhoven, but also Weese in Germany, Zaventem in Belgium -

  • forest see map 800 meter (0.0 km)
  • river look for Berkendonk, 2 km (0.0 km)
  • beach look for Berkendonk 2 km (0.0 km)
  • shopping AH nearby, 400 meter (0.0 km)

Modern living area with houses from the 1930ties were built in 1990! The area is called "Dierdonk" and Helmond city. If you look at google earth, also streetview, you can look at the nice surroundings.

Translate this

Occupation

  • was: nurse and occupatinal accessor.
  • Pre-pensioen (retired)

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

me and my new girlfriend are early retired. I am 70 and my girlfriend is 69. We are mostly travelling around Europe and we would like to stay one or two weeks in a house. The rest of the time we stay on campsites. It is also possible to arrange a not simultanously switch, since my new girlfriend has a house in Dordrecht. Of course you can stay longer in my house in Helmond while we are away, or in the house in Dordrecht. Also later in my girlfriends house in Dordrecht.of course we can make arrangements about that.

Translate this

Lifestyle

Ben sinds januari 2014 met pre-pensioen en heb dus alle tijd, samen met mijn vriendin. Het huis is van alle gemakken voorzien. Een ruime tuin met veel privacy. Amsterdam is 125 kilometer, maar ook binnen die afstand mooie steden zoals Utrecht, Den Bosch, Breda, etc. Bossen op 5 minuten afstand.
Achter in de tuin een tuinhuisje. 4 bedden en eventueel uit te breiden met luchtbedden of iets dergelijks.

I live in Helmond and my girlfriend lives in Dordrecht. We are both early retired, I am 66, my girlfriend 65. Our house has al the equipment, with 4 beds, also possible 6. We have a nice garden with a lot of privacy. Amsterdam is 125 km, but within 100 km also nice cities, such as Utrecht, Den Bosch, Breda, etc.
there are plenty possibilities for walking and biking and there are a lot of smalle villages around.

Translate this

References

This member has completed 9 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: