Back
ES1988

Catalonia, Spain

Platinum

Member since

2006


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 13, 2024 - August 04, 2024 15 days
Share

17th century house renovated with all comforts, but retaining the old caràcter. SUMMER 2024 BOOKED!

Welcome to la vall d'en Bas, in the volcanic region of La Garrotxa (Girona).
Our house is big and comfortable and it is close to interesting places: Barcelona, 1h30'-Costa Brava 1h-Museum Dalí (Figueres) 1/2h.
There are five bedrooms, all of them with double bed, two bathrooms, private pool and a big garden.You can see all that in the photos.
We have all the beaches of the Costa Brava an hour away by car and very close, rivers where to swim.
Bike lane in front of the house where you can go from Girona to Olot.
And you can take a lot of walks.
We answer all messages and would like you to do the same. Thanks!!
https://g.co/kgs/ttuVUsV

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 19 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Musician
  • Family doctor

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 210 m2
  • Total Area: 400 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Musician
  • Family doctor

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

Lifestyle

Jordi és músic i continua component, gravant discos i actuant.
Tey és metgessa jubilada i li agrada molt la jardineria, el patchwork i tocar el piano.
Als dos ens agrada molt estar en família i cuidar els nostres néts. També passem molt temps amb amics.

Translate this

References

This member has completed 19 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: