Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 20, 2024 - September 01, 2024 2 weeks

Bright and spacious apartment in BARCELONA, Spain

We live in an Art Nouveau style flat built in 1880, completely renovated two years ago, situated in the main street of the historic Gracia district of Barcelona, 15 minutes walking from Passeig de Gràcia and the center of the city. The subway is 2 minutes away, as well as several buses that connect with the Gothic Quarter (Cathedral) and the beach. The flat is really bright, spacious, cozy and very quiet. It has about 100 m2 distributed in three bedrooms, livingroom with opened kitchen, piano room, bathroom and toilet. The main bedroom has a double bed (150 x 200 cm), the second room has a 120 x200 cm bed and a 120 x 190 cm sofa-bed. These two rooms have access to a balcony. The third bedroom has a 90 x 180 cm folding bed. The charming Gracia neighborhood is full of bars, restaurants, shops, cinemas and theaters. Gaudí's first house, Casa Vicens, is just 5 minutes walking from home.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 25 Exchanges made


  • University PR

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 108 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • University PR


  • Girl - Age: 19


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 25 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: