Back
AT16198

Wien, Austria

Platinum

Member since

2016


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 23, 2024 - January 06, 2025 1 weeks

open for all offers. lange Wochenenden innerhalb Österreichs

July 21, 2024 - August 25, 2024 2 weeks

SUMMER 2024 already booked

Share

family apartment in centre of Vienna- quiet street

friendly, colourful flat in a quiet one-way street in the center of Vienna, 5 min walk to subway, 25 min walk to historic center. ideal for families: playground opposite the house, ideal for "tourists"- everything within walking distance and good public transport connection. supermarket 5 min walk.
Our flat is situated in the third floor of a typical Viennese building; renovated 2015 and consists of a kitchen, a big living room, bathroom (bathtub/shower), separate toilet, master bedroom, 2 kids rooms and a very large entrance. In total, we have three bedrooms (six beds). Our daughters were born in 2012 and 2016-you will find everything (toys etc.) according to their ages. We also have 2 bike for an adult and 2 children's bikes.
We are sure that you will love that it is a bright, colourful flat and, although it is in the city center, you will see trees when you look out of the window (there is a big playground right opposite the house). We live in a very quiet neighbourhood (one-way street) and our neighbours are friendly and very helpful.
What we like about our home is that it is very close to the historic center (cathedral- 20 min) and the biggest shopping street in Austria (5 min), but that the flat itself is absolutely quiet and therefore perfect for family-holidays. We live in the 3rd Floor- there is NO Elevator!
We are happy to offer our home if you are non-smokers. Unfortunately, there are no pets allowed in our house. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • podiatrist, teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 104 m2
  • Total Area: 104 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Austria
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • podiatrist, teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: