Back
FR1018414

Bayonne, France

Gold

Member since

1990


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2024 - December 31, 2024 2 weeks
Share

Appartement on French Pays Basque close to Biarritz

Our appartement is located on the South West coast of France next to Biarritz. Our flat has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is in Bayonne, 20 kms from Spain border. Parking included with our flat, also buses at 100 m going to downtown Bayonne and Biarritz. Beautiful beaches and surfing spots. 30 kms to the Pyrenees mountains.
We have a second home in Brittany, France at 30km North from Brest, also available for exchanges and where children are welcome. Go to listing FR51058 https://fr.intervac-homeexchange.com/listings/51095/preview

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retraités

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 95 m2
  • Total Area: 95 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage / private parking

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Biarritz - 40 kms

Occupation

  • Retraités

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Nous sommes un couple de retraités actifs. Nous avons fait le choix de vivre en ville près de toutes les commodités et malgré tout près des plages et de la montagne.

Translate this

Lifestyle

Bonjour nous sommes 2 retraités actifs. Nous aimons marcher, aller au spectacle, musées et surtout rencontrer des gens pour nous immerger de la culture locale. Découvrir un nouveau mode de vie, déguster les spécialités locales sans préjugés. Nous sommes ouverts et chaleureux

Translate this

References

This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: