Back
ES54160

Girona, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2024


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 05, 2024 - August 30, 2024 2 weeks
Share

Spacious apartment in the center of Girona

We live in a very spacious apartment (200m2), bright, practical, comfortable, quiet and very well located in the center of Girona. The apartment has 4 bedrooms, a brand new kitchen and 3 bathrooms. There is a big livingroom beside a gallery with natural light all day. It is on the third floor with an elevator. The garage is just under our building.
The apartment it's just at the beggining of the pedestrian zone in the old quarter of Girona, close to all kinds of services: markets, restaurants and bars. Train and bus stations at less than 10' by walking.
Girona is a charming city, small and cozy. Ideal for family, sports and cultural holidays. It offers many possibilities for excursions on foot or by bicycle. The city is surrounded by green areas and located in a strategic area: Costa Brava: 30' (by car), Pyrenees: 60' (by car), Barcelona: 60' (by car) and 40' (by train).
We have 4 kids: Joana i Mateu (twins 16), Jordina (13) and Simó (5).
We would like to visit Cantabria, Asturias...or France (Alsace, Bretagne...).

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Meteorologist
  • Meteorologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Meteorologist
  • Meteorologist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 6
  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 16

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home