Plouhinec, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 15, 2024 - September 15, 2024 2 weeks

2 or 3 weeks


Holiday home near QUIMPER, in Plouhinec city (Finistère)

We are living in Quimper but we have a summerhouse, which we like to exchange. It is placed about 35 km west of Quimper, in the very beautiful area at the Audierne Bay, in the village of Plouhinec where you can find all sorts of public and private services.
The house is at 1,5 km. of the Atlantic Ocean ; we can sea it from the terrace and from every room of the house. The terrace is oriented towards the south and is situed in the garden just in front the ground floor.
The ground floor is a big room in which we have organised the kitchen, the dining room and the living room. Behind is the bathroom and WC and a little bedroom. In the cellar is placed the washing machine. On the floor we have 2 bedrooms (with double bed and single bed in each) and a small room with lavabo and WC.
About 2 km from the house you will find a beautiful beach. The are good possibilities of hiking /walking in the area, the landscapes are very varied. There are also a lot of tourists attractions : "La Pointe du Raz", Sein Island, beautiful churches, museums and many feasts in summer. Audierne Bay offers possibilities of windsurfing, sailing : equipments can be hired in several places.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 28 Exchanges made


  • retraité
  • retraité

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Garage / private parking


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • retraité
  • retraité


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 28 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: