Back
AT97206

Seekirchen, Austria

Platinum

Member since

1997


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2024 - June 30, 2024 4 weeks

Wir möchten gerne entweder im Mai, Juni oder September, Oktober nach Canada, vorzugsweise Toronto oder östlicher, für 4 Wochen oder länger tauschen.

September 03, 2024 - October 31, 2024 4 weeks

We would like to go to Canada in September and october for 4 weeks.. Preferable Eastern part, but we are also open for British Columbia or Yukon.... For short exchanges like a long weekend or 1-2 weeks in spring we are open to change to Italy, Germany, Swiss or France.

Share

House near Salzburg City, Austria

Our home is situated in a quiet area of the small town Seekirchen, which is about 15 km away from Salzburg.
By bike you can go to the lake in about 5 minutes. There are also many activities, like sailing, fishing, golfing, horse-back-riding and you will find more mountains and more beautiful lakes closed to our place.
As we are retired, we would prefer an exchange before or after the school-holidays, but we are even disposed for summer.
We did some renewing in our house. Few years ago we have got a new kitchen and a second bathroom. Recently we have renewed our bathroom with two wash basins and a walk-in shower. And we have got a sauna.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired Phsiotherapist
  • Retired Headmaster

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 85 m2
  • Total Area: 180 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Montreal, QC, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Retired Phsiotherapist
  • Retired Headmaster

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 14 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: